The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Engineering



TLSAMP Alliance Members

Tennessee State University TLSAMP

Dr. Lonnie Sharpe
Phone: 615-963-1398
E-mail: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Ms. Veronica Calvin
Phone: 615- 963-1397
E-mail: vcalvin1@Tnstate.edu

Vanderbilt University TLSAMP

Dr. Art Overholser
Phone: 615-322-2762
E-mail: k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Mr. Burgess Mitchell
Phone: 615-322-2567
E-mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu

University of Memphis TLSAMP

Dr. Henry Kurtz
Phone: 901-678-3067
E-mail: hkurtz@memphis.edu

Ms. Regina Hairston
Phone: 901-678-3112
E-mail: hairstn@memphis.edu

LeMoyne-Owen College TLSAMP

Dr. Delphia Harris
Phone: 901-435-1380
E-mail: DF_Harris@loc.edu

Dr. Sherry Painter
Phone: 901-435-1383
E-mail: sherry_painter@loc.edu

Middle Tennessee State University TLSAMP

Dr. Thomas Cheatham
Phone: 615-898-5508
E-mail: cheatham@mtsu.edu

Ms. Mimi Thomas
Phone: 615-898-5311
E-mail: mthomas@mtsu.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville TLSAMP

Dr. Masood Parang
Phone: 865-974-2454
E-mail: mparang@utk.edu

Mr. Travis Griffin
Phone: 865-974-1931
E-mail: travisg@utk.edu

 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System

[an error occurred while processing this directive]