Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TLSAMP Alliance Members

Fisk University Logo

Fisk University

Kenneth Jones
Phone: 615-329-8738
Email: kjones@fisk.edu

Lemoyne-Owen College Logo

LeMoyne-Owen College TLSAMP

Sherry Painter
Phone: 901-435-1383
E-mail: sherry_painter@loc.edu


Middle Tennessee State University Logo

Middle Tennessee State University TLSAMP

Bud Fischer
Phone: 615-898-5508
E-mail: Bud.Fischer@mtsu.edu

Mimi Thomas
Phone: 615-898-5311
E-mail: mthomas@mtsu.edu

Nashville State Community College Logo

Nashville State Community College

Reginald Gardner
Phone: 615-353-3486
Email: reginald.gardner@nscc.edu

Sarah Roberts
Phone: 615-353-3117
Email: sarah.roberts@nscc.edu


Southwest Community College Logo

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Julian Waits
Phone: 901-333-5226
Email: jlwaits@southwest.tn.edu

Tennessee State University Logo

Tennessee State University TLSAMP

Lonnie Sharpe
Phone: 615-963-1398
E-mail: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Denise Green
Phone: 615- 963-1397
E-mail: dgreen10@Tnstate.edu


Tennessee Tech Logo

Tennessee Technology University

Jessica Oswalt
Phone: 931-372-3782
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu

Harry Ingle
Phone: 931-372-3833
Email: HIngle@tntech.edu

University of Memphis Logo

University of Memphis TLSAMP

Richard Sweigard
Phone: 901-678-3067
E-mail: rjswgard@memphis.edu

Regina Hairston
Phone: 901-678-3112
E-mail: hairstn@memphis.edu


University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville TLSAMP

Ozlem Kilic
Phone: 865-974-2454
E-mail: okilic@utk.edu

Travis Griffin
Phone: 865-974-0625
E-mail: travisg@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University Logo

Vanderbilt University TLSAMP

William Robinson
Phone: 615-322-1507
E-mail: william.h.robinson@Vanderbilt.Edu

Burgess Mitchell
Phone: 615-322-2567
E-mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu